ELECTRONIC PAGES

STRAIGTH AHEAD (Let's go!)



We are making the "Electronic Pages" for users of INTERNET in Castelldefels. If you have an electronic mail and if you live, or you have lived in Castelldefels, please call us or send us an E-mail to web@castelldefels.com. We will publish your E-mail free.


See the Guest Book

SIGNING UP ? (We are 204 !)

2213@bcn.servicom.es Narcis Noguera
24327jml@comb.es Javier Martínez
100022.454@compuserve.com Xavi
100437.2730@compuserve.com Richard & Elaine (Derby, Inglaterra)
100552.3433@compuserve.com Ricardo Oriol
106462.3710@compuserve.com Frank Sirett
a052297803@abonados.cplus.es Tony Sanchez
ab1314b609@colon.net Guille
abonilla@redestb.es Andrés Bonilla
adminred@jet.es Emilio
agora.reser@cambrabcn.es Sergio Rovatti
ajedwards@rocketmail.com Andrew Edwards (Cardiff, Gales)
albert.l.gim@coac.es Alberto López Giménez
alexgvxip@mx3.redestb.es Alex Garcia
altesf@nirvanet.net Altes Fabricio (Bruxelles, Belgique)
alvaro@wh8.tu-dresden.de Alvaro Parra
alvmaite@gratismail.com Alvaro Parra
amorales@iedatos.es Arturo Morales
andoso@retemail.es Antonio Domenech Soteras
andreas.rodig@bcn.servicom.es Andreas Rodig
andreu@mhp.es Javier Andreu
andrewperla@worldnet.att.net Andrew Perla (Las Vegas)
anne-marie.muskus@swipnet.se Anne-Marie Muskus (Sigtuna, Suecia)
asensj@vw-gedas.es Jorge Asensio
avalosr@sparcdii.derby.ac.uk Ramon Avalos (Derby, Uk)
avila@redestb.es Francisco Avila
axl@ctv.es Maria Rodríguez
azulverde@mundivia.es Francisco García (Melilla)
bdcrol@redestb.es Cesar
bolleke@castelldefels.com Ruth y Marti
books@mail.red2000.com.mx Báarbara Santos (Mazatlan, Méexico)
buteux@durandal.mi2s-ens.u-bordeaux2.fr Dominique Buteux (Burdeaux, Francia)
c000594405@abonados.cplus.es José Benavent
catlabs@aol.com Isabel Sanz (San Jose- California, USA)
cbernat@arrakis.es Carlos Bernat
ccarlos@redestb.es Carlos Nuñez
carlos@etsetb.upc.es Carlos Mendi Solè (Gavà)
cchan@bitmailer.net A friend
cesar.ivan@infomail.lacaixa.es César, Máster del Universo
cibernet@ctv.es Manel (Albacete)
cliff@abaforum.es Paco
convmedi@bcsnetwork.es Óscar
cosme@bcn.servicom.es Cosme
cplauren@caixapenedes.es Laureano Garcia
cte@nr.milenium.com Rubén Durán ( Uva )
czechglassworks@mindspring.com Eva Martínez (Atlanta, USA)
d018410502@abonados.cplus.es Rafael Lopez Molina
d082596602@abonados.cplus.es Juan M. Cervera
dannyfr@arrakis.es Daniel Fernandez.
das3396@arrakis.es David Amposta
david.matas@ims.es David
david_raymond@fmc.com David Raymond (California USA)
deromsee@valser.es Françoise de Romsée
diaz@interplanet.es Antonio Díaz
diego@abound.com Diego
dinanoel@adinet.com.uy Noelia Ancibar (Uruguay)
djpifa@hotmail.com Ken-ishii y Òscar
dmorales@system.cl Alejandra Galvez (Maipu, Chile)
drf@grn.es Daniel
dvs00001@teleline.es Daniel Vázquez
dys@arrakis.es David
e4418273@pfc.eupvg.upc.es Alvaro Parra
e6139692@est.fib.upc.es Albert Amat
eb3dnw@bcn.servicom.es Josep Maria
ebsl@sefes.es Oscar
ec3ajs@mx3.redestb.es César Casamitjana
edudelbuey@logiccontrol.es Eduard (Ceuta)
ehrojo@castelldefels.com Jose Luis
elfo@conexis Toni Luna
elrond@ctv.es David Oistrach (Gavà)
erik.muskus@mailbox.swipnet.se Erik Muskus (Sigtuna, Suecia)
escaler@usr.dragonet.es José M. Escalera Gil (Gavà)
esteban@tanaki.es Esteban López
extrem@intercom.es Julian Extremera
extrem@mx4.redestb.es Julian
fede@valser.es Fede Pérez
fedel@ctv.es Eduard
flopezde@uci.edu Paco López
flopezma@nexo.es Familia López
fmfm@redestb.es Francisco Márquez
frusomon@mx3.redestb.es Blai Velasco (Barbastro)
fsimarroq@hotmail.com Ferran Simarro
fvj@infomail.es Laura Vilchez
g.o.grafic@mx3.redestb.es Imma Gascón
gabriel@lobocom.es Gabriel
galgo@ctv.es Paco Galiano
gelidemse@oem.es Javier Ortega
geros@lhr-sys.dhl.com Jorge Eros (Windsor, Inglaterra)
gsanchez@hospitalet.scs.es Germán Sánchez
gterr19464@aol.com Salud Fuentes Lluelma (Athens, Texas, USA)
guillemgomez@mx2.redestb.es Guillem Gómez
gustavo@mauigateway.com Gustafo Cufi (USA-Hawaii)
hans.amelung@t-online.de Hans Amelung (Dinamarca)
hansvano@worldaccess.nl hans van Overbeeke (The Haque, Holanda)
hartoch@ibm.net Miguel Hartoch (Gran Canaria)
hpfazzio@lander.es Horacio
hubal@bcn.servicom.es Ops
iadebalde@ugt.es Txema
ignaciop@mpsnet.com.mx Ignacio J. Palacios (México D.F.)
imoreira@cros.es Iván Moreira
infoadri@adinet.com.uy Mauricio Peraza (Durazno, Uruguay)
inthe100@adam.es Jaime
ismanag2@ccs.internet.ve Coque (Venezuela)
jblasco@bbvnet.com Javier Blasco Gärtner
j.santana@lancaster.ac.uk Juan Santana (Lancaster, Inglaterra)
jafeva@lix.intercom.es Serrano Barasona
jag@arrakis.es Jorge
jaiqumon@icaro.dic.uchile.cl Jaime Andrés (Chile)
jamv@redestb.es Jam
javitomy@arrakis.es Xavier Tomás
jbosch@cafeinternet.es John Bosch
jf@castelldefels.com José Francisco Solá
jimmo@lix.intercom.es Victor Bou
jjsaez@bcnfax.com Juanjo Sáez
jmge@yahoo.com Jesús Manuel García Estebaranz (Tokyo. Japan)
jmoratoe@nexo.es Pep Morato
jcesena@amp.com Jordi
jcosta@bitmailer.net Jorge
jescubedo@escubedo.com Jordi Escubedo
jgonza11@pie.xtec.es Toni González
jmartinez@aena.es José Martínez
joanm@filnet.es Joan Manuel Bailo
joaquim_novas@redestb.es Joaquim
joaquinc@sfy.com Joaquin Custodio
jperello@interfad.es Jaume Perello
jpferrer@hotmail.com Jesús Pérez
kanemaru@geocities.co.jp Yosuke (Japón)
klingon@arrakis.es Klingon
lau_ronald@hotmail.com Ronald Lau (Venezuela)
lmc38110@teleline.es Lleó
lsc@tinet.fut.es Luciano
lvalderas@sfy.com Loli Valderas
macmac@redestb.es Miguel Angel Angulo
maisa@mugenat.es Enric (Valls)
manfred@sercontel.es Manfred Hasenbein
manu_fernandez@yahoo.com Manuel
margaboo@jet.es Marga
manigua@datalogic.es Antoni Elias
mariboo@jet.es Mari Boo
mario@mhp.es Mario Nicolás
martha@mx2.redestb.es Martha Hobart-Burela (Granada)
mbrettschneider@bcn.servicom.es Marco Brettschneider
mchiesam@nexo.es Martín Chiesa
mecope@bcn.servicom.es Antonio Perea (Gavà)
miquelp@abaforum.es Miquel
mlg@argen.net José Ant. Muñoz Cobo
morrosl@redestb.es León Morros
msusino@logiccontrol.es Miquel Susino
natalia@hotmail.com Natalia Agramunt
negrog@netgate.com.uy Diego Paglia (Pando- Canelones, Uruguay)
neus@bcn.servicom.es Neus Ferran
nordine91@hol.fr Bentaleb Nourdine, Massy (France)
nuriatb@comb.es Núria Toledo
olivia.chao@mail.cc.trincoll.edu Olivia Pei Nan Chao (California, EEUU)
omarquez@car-pi.es Chichi
orbe@ctv.es Alberto Martret
paulam@redestb.es Maria Paula
penitent@worldaccess.nl John J. Verheij (Middelburg, Holanda)
perainter@bcn.servicom.es Antonio Pera
pilar@cdworld.es Pilar
pm5969@bristol.ac.uk Pascual Martinez
polaquita73@worldnet.att.net Poli (New York, USA)
pons_partners@mundivia.es Pau Pons
p&mramirez@maptel.es Pedro
raypeel@aol.com Ray Peel, Preacher (Weymouth, Inglaterra)
rhc@rsm.es Ricardo
ric.hofmans@gironet.nl Richard (Alphen a/d Rijn, Holanda)
ricardo@maui.net Ricardo Cufi (Hawaii-Maui, USA)
rip7779@santandersupernet.com Roger Solsona
rovi@lettera.skios.es R.Javier Gallego Babiano
rrpi@maptel.es Rubén Ruiz (Gavà)
rubenperez@bbvnet.com Raquel (Barcelona)
rulos@infomail.lacaixa.es Jordi Ruaix
russo@abaforum.es Patricia Russo
se03788@els.url.es Óscar
scastano@pie.xtec.es Cristina Diaz
sce@csi.es Sergi Corral
sergi.chaves@bcn.servicom.es Sergi
shamelle@tinet.ie Fintan Sheerin (Drogheda, Irlanda)
sita@friendnet.es Emili
sll3jcc@leeds.ac.uk Justin Clackson (Leeds, Inglaterra)
slseymour@msn.com Raquel Canto (Denver, USA)
smarine@hotmail.com Salvador Marine
smfer@hotmail.com Sonia Mansilla
spyn@meridian.es Fernández
srodero@car-pi.es Roger
swell@telcel.net.ve Guillermo Marced, Venezuela
t047346103@abonados.cplus.es Felix Torregrosa
t118929003@abonados.cplus.es Juan Antonio Pastilla (Madrid)
tobler@helvetica.ch Fernando Tobler (Uzwil, Suiza)
u124856402@abonados.cplus.es Josep LL. Garcia
vayavaya@hotmail.com Titin
victor60@redestb.es Victor Arranz
vilap@vw-gedas.es Pilar Vila
wilson@maptel.es Wilson Barretto
xavimoal@conexis.es Xavi Morató
xavip@microsoft.com Xavier Prey
xnoguer@i3d.es Xavier Noguer (Gavà)
yareja@arrakis.es Yareja
zaralex@ibm.net Alex Zaragoza

Back